Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President: Jonathan Cho, Sakuramen & BUL Restaurants
Vice President: Jonathan Wells, Club Timehri
Secretary: Andrew Nimmer: Property Owner and High Road Hostel
Treasurer: Wendy Hauenstein: Property Owner and 1830 Vintage

Voting Members:

  • Saied Azali: Perry’s & Mintwood Place Restaurants
  • Jim Ball: Property Owner
  • Arianne Bennett: Amsterdam Falafelshop
  • Brian Friedman: Foxhall Partners, Founder & Developer of The LINE Hotel DC
  • Oscar Guardado: Property Owner and Tiki on 18th & The Game
  • Stephanie Jacek: Le Bustiere Boutique
  • Curt Large: Bedrock Billiards, Big Sky, and Roofers Union
  • Cindy Sanchez: Property Owner
  • Jeffrey Schonberger, Property Owner
  • Jessica Racine White, Property Owner
  • Jon Wilson, Demers Real Estate

Non-Voting Members

  • Pat Patrick, Board Member Emeritus 
  • Peter Lyden, Reed-Cooke Neighborhood Association
  • Peter Wood, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1C
  • John Zottoli, Lanier Heights Citizens’ Association

Ex Officio Member

  • Commander Han Kim, MPD Third District